2010 InAEA attempt SL online meeting date and time

3014655046_f9660273f4_o[1]

Dear all,

Since many people were not able to attend the meeting in 2009, I am trying to adjust the meeting time for more members to come. Therefore, the InAEA meeting time will change to

Every Month the First Wednesday, at 8 AM SL time.

The date are as following:

 

January 5

February 3

March 3

April 7

May 5

June 2

July 7

August 4

September 8

October 6

November 3

December 8

 

8 AM SL  time= 8AM PDT/PST,

                             9AM MST/MDT,

                          10 AM CDT/CST,

                          11 AM EST/EDT

Kristy Handrick (Sandrine Han)

 

Modified on January 12, 2010

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s